Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
[heading text=”Profiles” tag=”h1″ bot=”40px”]

Christian Gudehus

Project Leader | Editor in Chief

Institute for International Law of Peace and Armed Conflict (IFHV)
Ruhr University Bochum

christian.gudehus@rub.de
www.cgudehus.de
twitter @cgudehus

Liam Scott

Intern

Walsh School of Foreign Service (SFS), Georgetown University

ljs106@georgetown.edu

Students

Imad Alhajj

Master Program International Humanitarian Action, Uppsala University

Entry: Hisba

imad.alhajj@rub.de

Steven Braun

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum
steven.braun@rub.de

Entry: Massentierschlachtung

Kira Dreffke

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum
kira.dreffke@rub.de

Giulia Feldhoff

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum

guilia.feldhoff@rub.de

Helena Gellert

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum

helena.gellert@rub.de

Entry: Antisemitische hate speech des Aaslter Karnevals: Eine Bildinterpretation

Jonas Lennartz

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum
jonas.lennartz@rub.de

Ira Lewe

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum
ira.lewe@rub.de

Melina Löffeler

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum

melina.loeffeler@rub.de

 

Lena Spickermann

Master Program Social Science, Ruhr-University Bochum
lena.spickermann@rub.de

Partners

Arthur Alfaix Assis

Instituto de Ciêncas Humanas
Departamento de Historía
Universidade de Brasília

aoaassis@gmail.com

[Website]

Chen Bram

Truman Institute for the Advancement of Peace
Hebrew University Jerusalem
Hadassah Academic College
Jerusalem

chen.bram@mail.huji.ac.il

Daniel Bultmann

Institut für Asien- und Afrikawissenschaft
Humboldt Universität zu Berlin
Seminar für Sozialwissenschaften
Universität Siegen

daniel.bultmann@hu-berlin.de

[Website]

Pradeep Chakkarath

Fakultät für Sozialwissenschaft
Ruhr-Universität Bochum

pradeep.chakkarath@rub.de

[Website]

Marten Düring

Luxembourg Centre for Contemporary and Digital History (C2DH)
Université Du Luxembourg

marten.during@uni.lu

[Website]

Daniel Feierstein

Centro de Estudios Sobre Genocido
Universidad Tres de Febrero
Buenos Aires

dfeiers@gmail.com

[Website]

Andreu Martínez d’Alòs-Moner

University of Gondar
Ethiopia

andmartalos@gmail.com

[Website]

Roland Moerland

Faculty of Law
Maastricht Center for Human Rights
Universiteit Maastricht

roland.moerland@maastrichtuniversity.nl

[Website]

A. Dirk Moses

Department of History
University of Sydney

dirk.moses@sydney.edu.au

[Website]

Amedeo Osti Guerrazzi

Fondazione Museo della Shoah
Rom

aostig@yahoo.com

Saeed Parto

Afghanistan Public Policy Research Organization
Kabul

saeed.parto@appro.org.af

[Website]

Stefan Peters

Instituto Colombo-Alemán para la Paz
Bogota & Universität Gießen

Stefan.Peters@recht.uni-giessen.de

[Website]

Hilmar Schäfer

Kulturwissenschaftliche Fakultät
Europa-Universität Viadrina
Frankfurt an der Oder

hschaefer@europa-uni.de

[Website]

Veronika Springmann

Freie Universität Berlin

veronika.springmann@fu-berlin.de

[Website]

Timothy Williams

Zentrum für Konfliktforschung
Philipps Universität Marburg

timothy.williams@staff.uni-marburg.de

[Website]

Michael Zeuske

Abteilung für Iberische und Lateinamerikanische Geschichte
Historisches Institut
Universität zu Köln

michael.zeuske@uni-koeln.de

[Website]

Add Comment